Call Now: (501) 214-6402 Make A Payment

Hwy 67 RV & Storage

231 Newman Dr., North Little Rock, AR 72117
Current Customers: 501.537.0067

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 23 Reviews
5 Stars - 23 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Cassy Henson
January 14, 2022
I received great service today. Polite, nice, and patient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Bruce Riley
January 14, 2022
Very helpful & Courteous. I will recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Mr. Norman Evans
January 14, 2022
Mrs. Taniesha was very much a great help to me. She is very good at her job. I Thank you very much. I will recommend anyone to this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service
Brain Robert Harris
January 14, 2022
Hold space and worked with me for the best option possible. Most friendly helpful Manager. I will recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service And Friendly
Alexis Strickland
January 14, 2022
Very Kind, Friendly, Fast Service, and Explained Everything Very Well. Would Recommend to Friends & Family .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Albert W. Andrews 3rd
January 14, 2022
The lady was nice that rent out the unit to me. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Shelley K. Humphrey
November 24, 2021
Very polite & friendly, professional and fast service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Melissa Awarez Perez
November 22, 2021
Excellent customer service and very professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Robert Chapman
November 18, 2021
Excellent price and courteous staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Anthony Charles
November 15, 2021
Taniesha is wonderful and understanding. It's a pleasure doing business here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Security
Chuckie Bradbury
October 20, 2021
This is a great place to store your treasures! I have been a customer for a long time. The security is great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service And Security
Jeff Cross
October 20, 2021
The manager is extremely helpful, courteous, and just knows how to interact with a customer professionally, office, and facilities appear to be well kept and security.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Shabriann Ervin
October 6, 2021
Staff very nice & and Willing to help in anyway possible. The manager (Taniesha) always welcome & greet with a wonderful smile. I never had a problem .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tammie D. Edwards
October 6, 2021
The customer service was great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The staff did a wonderful job and was very helpful!
Jewelline Beard
August 4, 2020
The manager went out of her way to make sure that I got the type of unit and even the location that I wanted. She explained everything thoroughly and was pleasurable to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
William L. Carpenter Jr.
July 13, 2020
Great staff. Help me out with a under cover parking space. I was happy that they give military discount.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing!!
Lucy Cummings
March 20, 2020
This place is amazing and very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Robert Sings
March 19, 2020
This women is amazing, she is always so helpful. Love the service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Carlos Emma-Valentine Cortez
March 18, 2020
The manager was very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Manager
Edward john
March 18, 2020
It have great customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Great Customer Service
Kenny Johnson
March 18, 2020
I love the customer service, the manager is great, her manners are well and she helped me with everything that I needed. GREAT!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean storage
Tyrone biggums
March 18, 2020
This place was absolutely... AMAZING
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Manager!
Rosa
March 3, 2020
Very friendly staff and great customer service.
Write a review