Call Now: (501) 214-6402 Make A Payment

Hwy 67 RV & Storage

231 Newman Dr., North Little Rock, AR 72117
Current Customers: 501.537.0067

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 32 Reviews
5 Stars - 32 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Beth McNulty
August 16, 2022
1000% grateful for Taniesha she met me hereafter a 15 hours drive from Nebraska. She was amazing and a real God send to me. She looked out for my grandsons and gave us all drinks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service and Highly Recommend
Peter Treadwell
June 24, 2022
Taniesha was very friendly at the front desk and helped answer any of my question. This is my 2nd time using Hwy 67 storage and I am very satisfied. I highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Friendly
Martia
June 10, 2022
This storage is a lot cleaner than most staff and friendly. My family have had used this storage before.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Brandon Williams
June 10, 2022
Taniesha was very helpful to me and my wife. She had a spot for our food truck. We called around every storage no one could help us. She was very nice and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Roosevelt Berry
April 22, 2022
Very understanding, clean, fast service, and great customer service from the moment I pulled up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service And Friendly
Mike McMillan
April 20, 2022
Taniesha was very informative and helpful. She made the sign-up process go as smoothly as possible. I will recommend this storage facility to all my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Kristopher Sanders
April 15, 2022
Taniesha was great!! She showed me the storage space & answered all my questions and very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service And Friendly
Nicholas Rodriguez
February 16, 2022
Taniesha is delight to work with, She has always been friendly and professional. She performed walk around of facility to verify location would work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Directions
Corey Cornwell
February 15, 2022
Provided great directions and Office was organized and smelled good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Cassy Henson
January 14, 2022
I received great service today. Polite, nice, and patient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Bruce Riley
January 14, 2022
Very helpful & Courteous. I will recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Mr. Norman Evans
January 14, 2022
Mrs. Taniesha was very much a great help to me. She is very good at her job. I Thank you very much. I will recommend anyone to this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service
Brain Robert Harris
January 14, 2022
Hold space and worked with me for the best option possible. Most friendly helpful Manager. I will recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service And Friendly
Alexis Strickland
January 14, 2022
Very Kind, Friendly, Fast Service, and Explained Everything Very Well. Would Recommend to Friends & Family .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Albert W. Andrews 3rd
January 14, 2022
The lady was nice that rent out the unit to me. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Shelley K. Humphrey
November 24, 2021
Very polite & friendly, professional and fast service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Melissa Awarez Perez
November 22, 2021
Excellent customer service and very professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Robert Chapman
November 18, 2021
Excellent price and courteous staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Anthony Charles
November 15, 2021
Taniesha is wonderful and understanding. It's a pleasure doing business here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Security
Chuckie Bradbury
October 20, 2021
This is a great place to store your treasures! I have been a customer for a long time. The security is great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service And Security
Jeff Cross
October 20, 2021
The manager is extremely helpful, courteous, and just knows how to interact with a customer professionally, office, and facilities appear to be well kept and security.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Shabriann Ervin
October 6, 2021
Staff very nice & and Willing to help in anyway possible. The manager (Taniesha) always welcome & greet with a wonderful smile. I never had a problem .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tammie D. Edwards
October 6, 2021
The customer service was great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The staff did a wonderful job and was very helpful!
Jewelline Beard
August 4, 2020
The manager went out of her way to make sure that I got the type of unit and even the location that I wanted. She explained everything thoroughly and was pleasurable to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
William L. Carpenter Jr.
July 13, 2020
Great staff. Help me out with a under cover parking space. I was happy that they give military discount.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing!!
Lucy Cummings
March 20, 2020
This place is amazing and very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Robert Sings
March 19, 2020
This women is amazing, she is always so helpful. Love the service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Carlos Emma-Valentine Cortez
March 18, 2020
The manager was very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Manager
Edward john
March 18, 2020
It have great customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Great Customer Service
Kenny Johnson
March 18, 2020
I love the customer service, the manager is great, her manners are well and she helped me with everything that I needed. GREAT!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean storage
Tyrone biggums
March 18, 2020
This place was absolutely... AMAZING
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Manager!
Rosa
March 3, 2020
Very friendly staff and great customer service.
Write a review